Lost

Reading “The Chinese In All Of Us” had me thinking about myself. I do relate that we are all just our selfs. If you label your self as a race I feel like your are being stereotyped when you say “your not acting like your race”. I was adopted and do not know who I really am race wise. Like the writer I am someone who in takes everything around me. I really like how the writer did not label him self more made race a joke.Image

http://www.index.hr/vijesti/clanak/crnci-i-hispanoamerikanci-preuzimaju-ameriku-nakon-2042-godine-bijelci-vise-nece-biti-u-vecini/398343.aspx

Leave a Reply

